T F Muir's DCI Andy Gilchrist Novels in Chronological Order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

Eye for an Eye (2007)

Hand for a Hand (2010)

Tooth for Tooth (2012)

Life for a Life (2013)

The Meating Room (2014)

Blood Torment (2016)

The Killing Connection 2017

Dead Catch 2019

Dead Still 2020

Bookfeatures.jpg Check out Bookbag's exciting features section, with interviews, top tens and editorials.


Like to comment on this feature?

Just send us an email and we'll put the best up on the site.