Quintin Jardine's Bob Skinner Novels in Chronological Order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

Skinner's Rules (1993)

Sinner's Festival (1994)

Skinner's Trail (1994)

Skinner's Round (1995)

Skinner's Ordeal (1996)

Skinner's Mission (1997)

Skinner's Ghosts (1998)

Murmuring the Judges (1998)

Gallery Whispers (1999)

Thursday Legends (2000)

Autographs in the Rain (2001)

Head Shot (2002)

Fallen Gods (2003)

Stay of Execution (2004)

Lethal Intent (2005)

Dead and Buried (2006)

Death's Door (2007)

Aftershock (2008)

Fatal Last Words (2009)

A Rush of Blood (2010)

Grievous Angel (2011)

Funeral Note (2012)

Pray for the Dying (2013)

Hour of Darkness (2014)

Last Resort (2015)

Private Investigations (2016)

Game Over (2017)

State Secrets 2017

A Brush With Death 2018

Cold Case 2018

The Bad Fire 2019

The Roots of Evil (2020)

Open Season (2022)

The Cage (2023)

Quintin Jardine has also written the Primavera Blackstone series.

Bookfeatures.jpg Check out Bookbag's exciting features section, with interviews, top tens and editorials.


Like to comment on this feature?

Just send us an email and we'll put the best up on the site.