Mark Ellis's DCI Frank Merlin novels in chronological order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

Princes Gate 2011

Stalin's Gold 2014

Merlin at War 2017

Bookfeatures.jpg Check out Bookbag's exciting features section, with interviews, top tens and editorials.


Like to comment on this feature?

Just send us an email and we'll put the best up on the site.