Mark Billingham's D I Tom Thorne Novels in Chronological Order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

Sleepyhead 2001

Scaredy Cat 2002

Lazybones 2003

The Burning Girl 2004

Lifeless 2005

Buried 2006

Death Message 2007

Bloodline 2009

From The Dead 2010

Good As Dead 2011

The Dying Hours 2013

The Bones Beneath 2014

Time of Death 2015

Love Like Blood 2017

The Killing Habit 2018

Their Little Secret 2019

Cry Baby (published in 2020, but set in 1996 and thus a prequel to the series)

Bookfeatures.jpg Check out Bookbag's exciting features section, with interviews, top tens and editorials.


Like to comment on this feature?

Just send us an email and we'll put the best up on the site.