Kate Rhodes' Alice Quentin Novels in Chronological Order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

Crossbones Yard: June 2012

A Killing of Angels: 2013

The Winter Foundlings: 2014

A River of Souls: June 2015

Blood Symmetry: April 2017

Fatal Harmony: March 2019

Bookfeatures.jpg Check out Bookbag's exciting features section, with interviews, top tens and editorials.


Like to comment on this feature?

Just send us an email and we'll put the best up on the site.