Joy Ellis's DI Nikki Galena and DS Joseph Easter 'Fens' series in Chronological Order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

You'll find the chronological order of Joy Ellis's Rowan and Jackman books here.

The DI Nikki Galena series is based on the Lincolnshire fens and they're atmospheric. The body count is high - too high for me on occasions. If you're listening to the audio version (in November 2023 most of the series is available free with your membership) beware of the narration. It annoyed the hell out of me.

Mask Wars / Crime on the Fens (2010)

Shadowbreaker / Shadow Over the Fens (2011)

Hunted on the Fens (2014)

Killer on the Fens (2016)

Stalker on the Fens (2016)

Captive on the Fens (2017)

Buried on the Fens (2017)

Thieves On The Fens (2017)

Fire on the Fens (2018)

Darkness on the Fens (2019)

Hidden on the Fens (2020)

Secrets on the Fens (2021)

Fear on the Fens (2021)

Graves on the Fens (2022)