Jeff Somers' Avery Cates Series in Chronological Order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

The Electric Church (2007)

The Digital Plague (2008)

The Eternal Prison (2009)

The Terminal State (2010)

The Final Evolution (2011)

The Iron Island (short story, 2015)

The Pale (short story, 2015)

The Walled City (short story, 2015)

The City Lord (short story, 2016)

The Bey (short story, 2016)

The Shattered Gears (short story collection, 2016)

The Kendish Hit (2017)

The Burning City (short story collection, 2020)

The Devil's Bargain) (part two of The Burning City) (2019)