Inspector John Carlyle Novels by James Craig in Chronological Order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

London Calling August 2011

Never Apologise, Never Explain February 2012

Buckingham Palace Blues August 2012

The Circus February 2013

Then We Die August 2013

A Man of Sorrows February 2014

Bookfeatures.jpg Check out Bookbag's exciting features section, with interviews, top tens and editorials.


Like to comment on this feature?

Just send us an email and we'll put the best up on the site.