David Hewson's Detective Pieter Voss Novels in Chronological Order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

The House of Dolls (2014)

The Wrong Girl (2015)

Little Sister (2016)

Sleep Baby Sleep (2017)

Bookfeatures.jpg Check out Bookbag's exciting features section, with interviews, top tens and editorials.


Like to comment on this feature?

Just send us an email and we'll put the best up on the site.