Colin Cotterill's Jimm Juree series in chronological order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

Killed at the Whim of a Hat 2011

Grandad There's a Head on the Beach 2012

The Axe Factor 2014

If you're looking for Colin Cotterill's Dr Siri Paiboun series you'll find the books listed here.

Bookfeatures.jpg Check out Bookbag's exciting features section, with interviews, top tens and editorials.


Like to comment on this feature?

Just send us an email and we'll put the best up on the site.