Anthony Trollope's Palliser Novels in Chronological Order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

The six novels (known collectively as 'The Palliser Novels') are best read in order as you'll find spoilers for earlier books as you get later into the series. If you're more interested in the politics of the period you could read books one, two, four and five, which are sometimes called 'The Parliamentary Novels'.

Can You Forgive Her? (1864)

Phineas Finn (1869)

The Eustace Diamonds (1873)

Phineas Redux (1874)

The Prime Minister (1876)

The Duke's Children (1879)