Ann Cleeves' Shetland Novels in Chronological Order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

Raven Black 2006

White Nights 2008

Red Bones 2009

Blue Lightning 2010

Dead Water 2013

Thin Air 2014

Offshore (short stories) 2014

Cold Earth 2017

Wild Fire 2018

Bookfeatures.jpg Check out Bookbag's exciting features section, with interviews, top tens and editorials.


Like to comment on this feature?

Just send us an email and we'll put the best up on the site.