Angela Marsons' D I Kim Stone Novels in Chronological Order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

Prequel: First Blood 2019

Silent Scream 2016

Evil Games 2017

Lost Girls 2017

Play Dead 2016

Blood Lines 2016

Deads Souls 2017

Broken Bones 2017

Dying Truth 2018

Fatal Promise 2018

Dead Memories 2019

Child's Play 2019

Killing Mind 2020

Deadly Cry 2020

Bookfeatures.jpg Check out Bookbag's exciting features section, with interviews, top tens and editorials.


Like to comment on this feature?

Just send us an email and we'll put the best up on the site.