Val McDermid's DCI Karen Pirie Novels in Chronological Order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

The Distant Echo 2003

A Darker Domain 2009

The Skeleton Road 2014

Out of Bounds 2016

Broken Ground 2018

Still Life 2020

Bookfeatures.jpg Check out Bookbag's exciting features section, with interviews, top tens and editorials.


Like to comment on this feature?

Just send us an email and we'll put the best up on the site.