Ann Cleeves' D I Vera Stanhope Novels in Chronological Order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

The Crow Trap 1999

Telling Tales 2005

Hidden Depths 2007

Silent Voices 2010

The Glass Room 2012

Harbour Street 2014

The Moth Catcher 2015

Bookfeatures.jpg Check out Bookbag's exciting features section, with interviews, top tens and editorials.


Like to comment on this feature?

Just send us an email and we'll put the best up on the site.