Henning Mankell's Kurt Wallander Novels in Chronological Order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

Most of the books can be read in isolation but your enjoyment of some might be spoiled by the fact that a subsequesnt novel will tell you how the book ends. If you're plaaning on reading more than one then they're best read in chronological (rather than dae of publication) order.

Faceless Killers (1997)

The Dogs of Riga (2001)

The White Lioness (1998)

The Man Who Smiled (2005)

Sidetracked (1999)

The Fifth Woman (2000)

One Step Behind (2002)

Firewall (2002)

The Pyramid (2008)

The Troubled Man (2011)

Bookfeatures.jpg Check out Bookbag's exciting features section, with interviews, top tens and editorials.


Like to comment on this feature?

Just send us an email and we'll put the best up on the site.