Martin Walker's Commissar Bruno Courreges Mysteries in Chronological Order

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

Bruno, Chief of Police 2008 (now published as Death in the Dordogne)

The Dark Vineyard 2009

Black Diamond 2010

The Crowded Grave 2011

The Devil's Cave 2012

The Resistance Man 2013

Children of War 2014 (now published as Death Under Cover)

The Dying Season 2015

Fatal Pursuit 2016

The Templars' Last Secret 2017

A Taste for Vengeance 2018

The Body in the Castle Well 2019

A Shooting at Chateau Rock 2020

Bookfeatures.jpg Check out Bookbag's exciting features section, with interviews, top tens and editorials.


Like to comment on this feature?

Just send us an email and we'll put the best up on the site.