Category:Matthew de Lacey Davidson

From TheBookbag
Jump to navigationJump to search

ALT=Matthew de Lacey Davidson

Matthew de Lacey Davidson is the author of two poetry collections,Please Don’t Forget Me and What Souls Might Bear; a play in verse, What Really Counts; a collection of short stories entitled, Roses in December: Haunting and Macabre Tales; and a historical novel about civil rights leader Frederick Douglass’ first trip to Ireland, Precept. Precept was voted one of the top ten self-published books of 2018 by

He has had poems, articles, cartoons, and short stories published in the online literary journals, The Junction, Pickle Fork, and The Writing Cooperative (on; and in the online literary journal, Danse Macabre. He lives in Nova Scotia, Canada, with his wife, Shayna, and a plethora of Siamese and Tonkinese cats. The Worst Dogs is his first mystery novel.

You'll find out more about him on his website.